Ward Councillors

We have found 8 items matching your search query.

Ward Councillors


Ward 89: Ingrid Reinten

Ward 89 comprises of the following suburbs: Fairland (part of) Constantia Kloof North Allens Neck Agricultural holdings Panorama Agricultural holdings Weltevreden Park (part of) Quellerina Northcliff

Ward 71: Gert Niemand

Durban Deep, Davidsonville, Matholesville, Lindhaven, Witpoortjie, Groblerspark, Princess AGH, Leratong, Princess (Plot 16, 17b, 48, 46, 42, 44, 50) Telephone: (078) 743 9681 Political Party: DA

Ward 83: Suzanne Clarke

Roodekrans, Wilropark, Helderkruin, Breaunanda ext Telephone: (072) 508 9947 Email: suzanneCl@joburg.org.za Political Party: DA

Ward 84: Marianne Kemp

Horison, Discovery, Georginia, Florida Lake West, Hamberg, Roodepoort North, Roodepoort Central Telephone: (082) 576 8726 Email: timkemp@global.c

Ward 85: Carl Mann

Princess (plot 1, 9, 61), Carenville, Helderkruin (partial), Horison Park, Horizon View, Ontdekkers Park, Constantia Kloof, Floracliffe, Horison, Kloofendal Telephone: (072) 616 2025 Political Party:

Ward 86: Steve Kotze

Florida Glen, Quellerina, Bergbron, Whiteridge Telephone: (083) 654 6547 Political Party: DA

Ward 97: Jaco Engelbrecht

Wilropark, Allen’s Nek, Ruimsig, Laser Park, Little Falls, Radiokop, Wilgeheuwel, Struben’s Valley, Rietfontein, Zonnehoewe Telephone: (082) 318 6514 Political Party: DA

Ward 70: David Dewes

Florida, Florida Park, Florida Hills, Florida North, Florida Lake, Fleurhof Telephone: (082) 453 9846 Email: victorian@icon.co.za Political